Return to Paws Jawz - Medium
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product January 24, 2018
Reviewer: David Perry from Sarnia, ON Canada  
Like the product but shipping was too slow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pawz and Pawz Jawz January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Noreen Natale from Chicago, IL United States  
It took me 20+ minutes to get my dog into her prior boots.  She would get out of them before getting out of the house. With your products, not only is it a breeze to get them on her feet, but she runs through the snow, salt, and ice like she has a super power. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stolen January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Alison Tutthill from BEND, OR United States  
I purchased two size ,medium jaws and they were  stolen.  They work very well


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paws Jaws- size medium January 4, 2018
Reviewer: Yael Shoham from Toronto, ON Canada  
Overall it's a great idea, but once the balloon is on the device and my pups paw is in the balloon, it is really hard to get it off the device. The balloon itself gets caught on the seam where the claws meet, and by the time i'm able to get it off, my pup has either pulled his foot out, or its too shallow  and the balloon ends up sitting right on his dewclaw.

Again, wonderful idea, just might need some work in terms of perfecting the end result.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paws Jawz Medium January 4, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Stephens from Chicago, IL United States  
Easier to just put them on by hand. In using the jawz, it was easy to get the attach the boot and open and insert the dogs paw. Just couldn't get the jawz off after that without a struggle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Medium paws jawz January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon tisor from Elora, ON Canada  
This product is amazing I mean AMAZING. I have 2 dogs who wear the boots and this has made my time to get them ready from like 10 minutes to 2 minutes and my dogs seem to like it better to as the boot just slips in with no tugging or getting their dew claw caught anymore. I have recommended this product to 2 other dog owners so far. So whoever owns those boots this product is a must and you won't be disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paws Jawz December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Lynette McGrath from Oak Forest, IL United States  
Love this product.  Would not be able to put the pawz on my puppy without it.  Genius idea

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paws Jawz December 11, 2016
Reviewer: Tara from St. Lazare, QC Canada  
Amazing tool! Makes putting the Paws boots on my 3 pugs so easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Service Dawg from USA  
What can I say, this product works just as described/it is supposed to!  I had tried the rubber dog boots with my previous dog and barely ever used them because they were so hard and time-consuming to put on.  Now that I have found the Paws Jaws, I can quickly and easily put the boots on my current dog and away we go!  Like I said in the title: perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Useful tool March 7, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer from Alberta, Canada  
Paws Jaws makes the whole process quicker and less stressful on the dog, which means we are using the Pawz boots more often to protect our dog's feet.  It is not easy to get the Pawz on the tool, especially the first time you use them.  After the neck stretches out on the boots, it is much quicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items