Return to Paws Jawz - Small
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never received item January 6, 2019
Reviewer: D Rowe from Ottawa, ON Canada  
Never received item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crucial item for winter October 29, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara Chapman from New York, NY United States  
It is utterly impossible to get Paws onto a small dog without these Jawz.  These Jaws should sold alongside Paws in the stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Lise from Nepean, ON Canada  
Took a couple of tries to feel comfortable using it but it makes it easier to get paw in without snagging a nail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paws jawxz January 20, 2018
Reviewer: Judi Phillips from Chicago, IL United States  
Small was too small for my dog with red balloons but I gave it to my dog walker for her smaller dogs and she loves it.  I now have a Medium for my red balloons and I too love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pawjaws for xsmall February 14, 2017
Reviewer: robert federman from madison, WI United States  
They work great for putting on rubber paws

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doesn't work for me :( February 14, 2017
Reviewer: Suzanne Brooke from Newmarket, ON Canada  
I'm actually pretty disappointed with the tool.  I have a Shih Tzu and I can't get the boots on her feet without hurting her.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Because you only have two hands... January 2, 2017
Reviewer: TIM  
Like so many people, I only have two hands but I also have a small papillon who loves the snow but needs her Pawz balloon socks (it's actually very sweet, she runs around like a puppy). However, putting them on was always tricky on my own and rather traumatic for my little pap, I saw a few reviews and thought I'd give the Paws Jawz a try. You need a little practice, but now my pap is ready for walkies in seconds and thoroughly loves her walks in the snow. Great product, totally saved my winter walks with my pap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cue Angel Choir December 6, 2016
Reviewer: Amy Tokic from Toronto, ON Canada  
These are a lifesaver - I recommend them to everyone, esp. people with a small dog (and big fingers!!!). I wrote a full review on PetGuide, with pictures and thoughts: http://www.petguide.com/products/reviews/dog/product-review-paws-jaws/
Love that they are Canadian, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! March 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Skokie, IL United States  
Great product!  Makes putting the boots on easy. The pup then is not traumatized by the struggle to get the boots on as she was before paws jawz.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product/In-Between Sizes? February 21, 2016
Reviewer: Ryan from Toronto, ON Canada  
Great product!

We first ordered the small since we use the orange xs but found that because our pup has larger front paws that they didn't slip on as easily as the rear.

The orange pawz can *just* fit over the lip of the medium but one has to be careful not to rip the opening. Though after it's on, I don't have to 'open' the device, just slip it on and it works!

I feel that maybe there should be a size in between the Medium and Small device as there's a bit of a size difference and I feel that any pup who uses the orange XS would benefit greatly if this was made.

All in all the customer service is stellar and it's saved us a lot of time overall in getting us prepped for going for walks this Winter :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items